The Official Website of the Abercrombie-Schatz Transition
The Abercrombie Administration

The Abercrombie-Schatz Administration

Inauguration Day, December 6, 2010

Office of the Governor
  • Neil Abercrombie, Governor
  • Amy Asselbaye, Chief of Staff
  • Andrew Aoki, Deputy Chief of Staff

Office of the Lieutenant Governor
  • Brian Schatz, Lieutenant Governor
  • Kimberley Yoshimoto, Chief of Staff
  • Malia Paul, Deputy Chief of Staff